PRIZE POOL:

USD 32,600

ROG Masters is BACK!

This time, we’re bringing more esports action to the Asia Pacific region in Republic of Gamers’ very first online tournament in the region; featuring Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) as the official game.

Will you be the next ROG Masters Champion?
PRIZE POOL BREAKDOWN
PRIZE MONEY IS ONLY ALLOCATED TO COUNTRIES THAT HAS
RESPECTIVE SLOTS IN REGIONAL GRAND FINALS.
AVAILABLE SLOTS IN FINALS
Sri Lanka Brackets

TOURNAMENT DATES
Thailand Qualifiers
(25 Mar) Thursday GMT+8
(Not-streamed)

Thailand
Hong Kong/Singapore Qualifiers
(26 Mar) Friday GMT+8
(Not-streamed)

Hong Kong

Singapore
India Qualifiers
(8 Apr) Thursday GMT+8
(Not-streamed)

Cambodia/Vietnam Qualifiers
(9 Apr) Friday GMT+8
(Not-streamed)

Cambodia

Vietnam
Indonesia Qualifiers
(15 Apr) Thursday GMT+8
(Not-streamed)

Indonesia
Australia/Japan/Korea Qualifiers
(16 Apr) Friday GMT+8
(Not-streamed)

Australia

Japan
Sri Lanka/Thailand Country Finals
(27 Mar) Saturday GMT+8
(Streamed)

Hong Kong/Singapore Country Finals
(28 Mar) Sunday GMT+8
(Streamed)

Philippines Country Finals
(3 Apr) Saturday GMT+8
(Streamed)

Malaysia Country Finals
(4 Apr) Sunday GMT+8
(Streamed)

India Country Finals
(10 Apr) Saturday GMT+8
(Streamed)

Cambodia/Vietnam Country Finals
(11 Apr) Sunday GMT+8
(Streamed)

Bangladesh/Indonesia Country Finals
(17 Apr) Saturday GMT+8
(Streamed)

Australia/Japan/Korea Country Finals
(18 Apr) Sunday GMT+8
(Streamed)

TALENTS

CONTACT US





I agree to provide the above information to ASUS to contact me in the ROG Masters 2021 campaign and agree to the ASUS Privacy Policy.